Plus Chartered Accountants Educare Laser Electrical Signature Homes

Board Members

Current Northland Cricket Association Board Members 2015/16…

Mr Paul Tomich – Chairman

Mr Murray Child

Mr Mike O’Sullivan

Mr Russell Smith

Mrs Sally Leftley

Mr David Lobb

Northland Cricket would like to thank its sponsors and supporters
Refining NZ Cricket Express Mainfreight Hill Construction Team Tait Hirepool Oxford Sports Trust Whangarei District Council Chilltech The Northern Advocate Grassroots Trust Dudley & Dennis Signs Recreational Services Rothbury